After a system updrade last night many customers are seeing a notification in their hosting management dashboard saying:

"Preparing hosting service. Please refresh this page in 5 minutes"

The notification means that customers cannot see their hosting details, such as FTP password.

We are aware of the issue and working to resolve it. Please be patient while we fix the issue.

UPDATE: The issue has now been resolved.

Monday, November 20, 2017

« Back